Blogs » Personal RSS Blogs http://thealterium.com/blogs/listing/category/8 <![CDATA[ Love is a fickle biatch (or otherwise know as "Cupid sucks ass! ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/378/love-is-a-fickle-biatch-or-othe 2014-11-27 11:46:52 <![CDATA[ Once more into the world. ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/747/375/once-more-into-the-world 2014-07-09 20:22:35 <![CDATA[ How Heavy Being Transgedner. ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/3904/371/how-heavy-being-transgedner 2013-11-24 16:15:18 <![CDATA[ Apologies ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/364/apologies 2013-09-09 07:15:25 <![CDATA[ Voices in Me Head ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/363/voices-in-me-head 2013-09-08 17:34:57 <![CDATA[ Voices in Me Head ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/362/voices-in-me-head 2013-09-08 17:34:25 <![CDATA[ Voices in Me Head ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/361/voices-in-me-head 2013-09-08 17:33:45 <![CDATA[ Secrets of Nature ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/360/secrets-of-nature 2013-09-08 17:31:29 <![CDATA[ Memories ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/359/memories 2013-09-08 17:30:40 <![CDATA[ Hunger... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/357/hunger 2013-08-24 15:24:45 <![CDATA[ Me time ;-) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/4108/349/me-time 2013-08-01 08:18:18 <![CDATA[ Ramblings on Love, lust and a loaf of bread ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/347/ramblings-on-love-lust-and-a-lo 2013-07-30 12:50:13 <![CDATA[ Dignity freedom peace ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/3904/341/dignity-freedom-peace 2013-07-24 14:53:03 <![CDATA[ ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/3904/340/- 2013-07-22 23:06:09 <![CDATA[ quiz answers ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1030/330/quiz-answers 2013-07-02 21:17:08 <![CDATA[ How to decode someone with an anxiety disorder. ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1497/309/how-to-decode-someone-with-an-an 2013-03-09 22:20:58 <![CDATA[ The Necronomicon ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/747/304/the-necronomicon 2013-02-03 22:37:17 <![CDATA[ The thinkers call to arms ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/747/303/the-thinkers-call-to-arms 2013-01-21 22:40:45 <![CDATA[ Reflection on 2012 ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/298/reflection-on-2012 2012-12-31 12:07:53 <![CDATA[ Trapped in a World I Never Made ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/141/295/trapped-in-a-world-i-never-made 2012-12-03 02:00:15 <![CDATA[ August 7th 1991 - A tragic memory ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/282/august-7th-1991-a-tragic-memor 2012-08-06 19:31:38 <![CDATA[ I fell apart, so I could put myself back together ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/280/i-fell-apart-so-i-could-put-mys 2012-08-01 19:40:24 <![CDATA[ WHAT MAKES ME CUM?? ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/279/what-makes-me-cum 2012-08-01 16:21:30 <![CDATA[ Another what am I question ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/374/271/another-what-am-i-question 2012-07-18 17:38:08 <![CDATA[ Love Life and Stuff ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/119/244/love-life-and-stuff 2012-06-11 05:32:39 <![CDATA[ Update number 23445-1: Lots of numbers that dont mean squat ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/374/242/update-number-23445-1-lots-of-n 2012-05-30 18:01:52 <![CDATA[ Potential Master Questionaire ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/240/potential-master-questionaire 2012-05-18 22:35:27 <![CDATA[ Psychotherapy Stuff part 1 ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/235/psychotherapy-stuff-part-1 2012-04-26 18:57:57 <![CDATA[ Fear ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1313/230/fear 2012-04-21 00:51:16 <![CDATA[ Fear ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1313/229/fear 2012-04-21 00:50:05 <![CDATA[ Random Musings ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/747/228/random-musings 2012-04-20 16:26:56 <![CDATA[ Hair has to be how long!?!? ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/374/227/hair-has-to-be-how-long 2012-04-15 21:12:49 <![CDATA[ The aftermath of "Mother" ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/225/the-aftermath-of-mother 2012-04-05 06:47:31 <![CDATA[ Master ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/223/master 2012-04-04 12:19:48 <![CDATA[ Well, welcome to the mind of Pandora ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1497/218/well-welcome-to-the-mind-of-pan 2012-03-16 00:43:23 <![CDATA[ Time to Move on? ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/2029/217/time-to-move-on 2012-03-15 18:16:22 <![CDATA[ Childhood ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1036/212/childhood 2012-03-13 23:02:19 <![CDATA[ The AC life affirming experience ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/210/the-ac-life-affirming-experience 2012-03-12 21:02:05 <![CDATA[ Unleashed Again ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/747/207/unleashed-again 2012-03-03 13:37:40 <![CDATA[ New Introductions ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/374/206/new-introductions 2012-03-02 01:59:24 <![CDATA[ Should I or Shouldn't I? ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/711/205/should-i-or-shouldn-t-i 2012-02-29 20:12:05 <![CDATA[ Understand Your Man ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1030/201/understand-your-man 2012-02-26 14:31:40 <![CDATA[ Confessions of a goth girl 4: the pain within ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/37/188/confessions-of-a-goth-girl-4-th 2012-02-16 19:17:46 <![CDATA[ Confessions of a goth girl 3: love within ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/37/186/confessions-of-a-goth-girl-3-lo 2012-02-13 22:46:42 <![CDATA[ Traditional was of thinking V.S. My own ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/185/traditional-was-of-thinking-v-s 2012-02-12 10:31:38 <![CDATA[ Samhain ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1313/182/samhain 2012-02-09 00:32:16 <![CDATA[ Three As One ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/1313/181/three-as-one 2012-02-09 00:20:20 <![CDATA[ Connfessions of a goth girl 2 (early I know) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/37/179/connfessions-of-a-goth-girl-2-e 2012-02-07 19:59:36 <![CDATA[ Confessions of a goth girl ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/37/177/confessions-of-a-goth-girl 2012-02-06 03:17:44 <![CDATA[ GothsCage Extract ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/176/goths-cage-extract 2012-02-05 19:07:31 <![CDATA[ I am The Stranger ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/175/i-am-the-stranger 2012-02-05 15:37:15 <![CDATA[ Going further- Growing apart ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/171/going-further-growing-apart 2012-02-04 14:15:29 <![CDATA[ ...Balance... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/169/balance 2012-01-12 02:34:12 <![CDATA[ The Noose ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/167/the-noose 2012-01-03 13:41:51 <![CDATA[ Devil Never Cry lyrics from DMC 3 ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/163/devil-never-cry-lyrics-from-dmc 2011-12-30 18:09:05 <![CDATA[ Vampire Sestina by Neil Geiman ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/162/vampire-sestina-by-neil-geiman 2011-12-30 18:04:58 <![CDATA[ Sally Song by Amy Lee Lyrics ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/161/sally-song-by-amy-lee-lyrics 2011-12-30 17:58:57 <![CDATA[ Burning Questions in my mind ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/160/burning-questions-in-my-mind 2011-12-30 17:53:08 <![CDATA[ The Nature Law ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/159/the-nature-law 2011-12-28 21:02:59 <![CDATA[ Journey of Fragmented Thoughts ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/158/journey-of-fragmented-thoughts 2011-12-28 20:48:54 <![CDATA[ ...Reflections (I).... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/157/reflections-i 2011-12-24 15:14:17 <![CDATA[ You lost me by Christina Aguilera lyrics ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/156/you-lost-me-by-christina-aguiler 2011-12-24 14:50:40 <![CDATA[ Ochard of Mine By Globus lyrics ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/153/ochard-of-mine-by-globus-lyrics 2011-12-18 10:34:58 <![CDATA[ ....Demands rather then Asking?..... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/148/demands-rather-then-asking 2011-12-04 16:14:39 <![CDATA[ Life and Death ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/145/life-and-death 2011-11-28 12:26:45 <![CDATA[ Irresponsible ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/143/irresponsible 2011-11-27 16:41:01 <![CDATA[ ...Dreams Unlimited... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/141/dreams-unlimited 2011-11-24 06:56:55 <![CDATA[ Lowe Self Esteem yet High Expectations ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/140/lowe-self-esteem-yet-high-expect 2011-11-24 06:07:16 <![CDATA[ The moon wanes ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/430/139/the-moon-wanes 2011-11-23 19:51:31 <![CDATA[ Self Justification Not ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/138/self-justification-not 2011-11-23 09:29:32 <![CDATA[ ...Truth be told... Part I ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/136/truth-be-told-part-i 2011-11-21 10:10:58 <![CDATA[ "Are you gonna be there...?" ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/135/are-you-gonna-be-there 2011-11-21 07:53:54 <![CDATA[ Dark ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/430/133/dark 2011-11-19 04:39:24 <![CDATA[ Art Exhibition II ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/131/art-exhibition-ii 2011-11-16 16:51:48 <![CDATA[ Emotions on the roll ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/130/emotions-on-the-roll 2011-11-16 01:00:00 <![CDATA[ The ghost of past memories ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/128/the-ghost-of-past-memories 2011-11-14 07:31:43 <![CDATA[ Understanding of situations ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/127/understanding-of-situations 2011-11-13 12:31:53 <![CDATA[ Higher purpose ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/125/higher-purpose 2011-11-02 12:25:31 <![CDATA[ Drizzit Do' Urden ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/124/drizzit-do-urden 2011-11-02 06:40:05 <![CDATA[ Experiences (I) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/123/experiences-i 2011-11-02 05:33:12 <![CDATA[ ShutterBox 3 - Characters ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/122/shutter-box-3-characters 2011-10-25 17:48:57 <![CDATA[ whipping ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/37/120/whipping 2011-10-24 20:46:24 <![CDATA[ Paranormal Activities 1: Sleep Paralysis ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/116/paranormal-activities-1-sleep-p 2011-10-16 19:33:52 <![CDATA[ Nightmares IV ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/114/nightmares-iv 2011-10-16 19:04:02 <![CDATA[ Linking Park- What I've Done ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/113/linking-park-what-i-ve-done 2011-10-16 18:48:55 <![CDATA[ ...A Collective of Individuals... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/112/a-collective-of-individuals 2011-10-16 07:30:54 <![CDATA[ ....Moderate... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/111/moderate 2011-10-13 01:41:52 <![CDATA[ ....Context..... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/110/context 2011-10-11 15:24:47 <![CDATA[ ...Fragmented... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/109/fragmented 2011-10-11 11:06:55 <![CDATA[ ...The Riddle.... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/108/the-riddle 2011-10-11 10:54:12 <![CDATA[ Nightmares (III) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/107/nightmares-iii 2011-10-10 14:29:31 <![CDATA[ War ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/106/war 2011-10-10 14:01:59 <![CDATA[ The Theater ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/105/the-theater 2011-10-10 13:53:13 <![CDATA[ Nightmares II ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/104/nightmares-ii 2011-10-07 15:22:50 <![CDATA[ Nightmares (I) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/103/nightmares-i 2011-10-07 14:50:54 <![CDATA[ ...The Past... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/102/the-past 2011-10-07 08:55:32 <![CDATA[ The Monster's in my dream ( I ) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/98/the-monster-s-in-my-dream-i 2011-10-05 23:57:50 <![CDATA[ Awaken ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/97/awaken 2011-10-05 14:51:02 <![CDATA[ Memories and Time ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/96/memories-and-time 2011-10-04 09:40:13 <![CDATA[ Betrayal ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/94/betrayal 2011-10-04 03:18:01 <![CDATA[ Teddy Scare: Granger ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/93/teddy-scare-granger 2011-10-03 16:08:09 <![CDATA[ My life part 1 ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/92/my-life-part-1 2011-10-01 17:24:33 <![CDATA[ ...Destination... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/89/destination 2011-09-29 16:07:02 <![CDATA[ My Reality ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/84/my-reality 2011-09-25 18:29:18 <![CDATA[ The Proletariat poetry factory ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/83/the-proletariat-poetry-factory 2011-09-25 09:12:00 <![CDATA[ The Proletariat poetry factory ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/82/the-proletariat-poetry-factory 2011-09-25 08:36:11 <![CDATA[ The Proletariat poetry factory ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/81/the-proletariat-poetry-factory 2011-09-25 08:20:27 <![CDATA[ Thomas The Obscure ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/80/thomas-the-obscure 2011-09-25 07:56:28 <![CDATA[ Parmenides:Perceptions ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/79/parmenides-perceptions 2011-09-25 06:26:30 <![CDATA[ ...I wonder..... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/77/i-wonder 2011-09-24 19:07:42 <![CDATA[ Diplomacy ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/75/diplomacy 2011-09-23 15:12:38 <![CDATA[ Public/Private spaces ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/71/public-private-spaces 2011-09-22 16:56:17 <![CDATA[ The Temptation of Caine Part 1 ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/70/the-temptation-of-caine-part-1 2011-09-20 17:08:18 <![CDATA[ Whizards of Earthsea ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/69/whizards-of-earthsea 2011-09-20 09:30:03 <![CDATA[ Life's a Dream ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/65/life-s-a-dream 2011-09-19 14:56:28 <![CDATA[ Glass Magic ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/63/glass-magic 2011-09-19 02:54:45 <![CDATA[ ...Night.... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/61/night 2011-09-18 21:19:34 <![CDATA[ Human nature Part II: Rants ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/60/human-nature-part-ii-rants 2011-09-18 12:00:59 <![CDATA[ Canticle of The Dragon ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/59/canticle-of-the-dragon 2011-09-18 09:50:48 <![CDATA[ Longing ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/58/longing 2011-09-18 08:09:11 <![CDATA[ ....Human Nature... (Part 1) ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/57/human-nature-part-1 2011-09-17 06:10:50 <![CDATA[ Agrippa ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/56/agrippa 2011-09-16 07:30:27 <![CDATA[ ...Listening.... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/53/listening 2011-09-14 07:48:54 <![CDATA[ ....Ghost Watching .... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/51/ghost-watching 2011-09-11 17:41:12 <![CDATA[ Perceptions ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/50/perceptions 2011-09-11 16:55:24 <![CDATA[ My new age culture heroes and nemesis ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/48/my-new-age-culture-heroes-and-ne 2011-09-09 11:26:58 <![CDATA[ ...Distances.... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/47/distances 2011-09-09 11:04:16 <![CDATA[ The Crafts of War ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/46/the-crafts-of-war 2011-09-08 20:45:25 <![CDATA[ ...Shards of Broken Mirror... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/45/shards-of-broken-mirror 2011-09-08 20:10:05 <![CDATA[ Words ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/42/words 2011-09-07 07:36:16 <![CDATA[ Imagery and Expectations ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/39/imagery-and-expectations 2011-09-06 08:21:01 <![CDATA[ ...Untittled... ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/38/untittled 2011-09-06 07:51:39 <![CDATA[ My favourite love poem ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/750/36/my-favourite-love-poem 2011-09-05 17:30:47 <![CDATA[ Haunted ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/35/haunted 2011-09-05 15:58:26 <![CDATA[ The Horrors of Sleep ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/34/the-horrors-of-sleep 2011-09-05 07:01:03 <![CDATA[ Veronica decided to dies - Part II Extract ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/33/veronica-decided-to-dies-part 2011-09-04 23:55:14 <![CDATA[ Unrequitted Love ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/32/unrequitted-love 2011-09-04 23:31:44 <![CDATA[ This Road ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/31/this-road 2011-09-04 23:29:38 <![CDATA[ Death As the Final Act ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/30/death-as-the-final-act 2011-09-04 17:49:21 <![CDATA[ Veronica Decided To Die ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/29/veronica-decided-to-die 2011-09-04 17:37:29 <![CDATA[ Destiny ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/791/28/destiny 2011-09-04 14:45:55 <![CDATA[ Why Whitenoise ]]> http://thealterium.com/blogs/119/8/why-whitenoise 2011-07-22 19:28:29